The agency

logo-farbig-web

KAM3 is an owner-managed crossmedia marketing services provider. We support companies and organisations in their communications, and build our reputation on the results-oriented application of public relations, social media, advertising, market research and direct marketing, both on and off-line.

KAM3 consults and networks, then develops communications strategies, concepts, ideas and content.

To achieve clients’ objectives we place this content with target groups via text, images, video and graphics, digitally and offline, as B2B or B2C, and across print and online media.

KAM3 has been contributing to our clients’ successful communications and brand value enhancement ever since our foundation in 1993. Together we will create a favourable sales environment for your company, products and services, and generate awareness, sympathy and trust.

 

Background

logo-farbig-web

Managing partner and linguist Dr. Jeannette Hark studied English language and literature, Romance languages, history and educational science in Cologne. Her postdoctoral thesis was on the theme of metacommunication, and since 1990 she has worked as author, translator, ghostwriter, copywriter and journalist for publishers and media organisations, as well as in marketing and PR for the media, businesses and agencies.

Managing partner Vojislav Miljanovic studied economics, cultural management, Slavic studies and history in Cologne. He has worked in communication since 1986: as a journalist, press spokesman and PR consultant. He was the set-up consultant for start-up competitions NUK (Cologne) and AC² (Aachen region) and is also a lecturer in marketing for Deutsche Post AG (at their direct marketing centre), at the RWTH Aachen and at the University of Cologne. Until 2016 he was Chairman and Vice President of the Marketing Club Aachen, and he is currently an advisory board member.

 

Services

CONSULTATION

Consultation, development and implementation of communication strategies, PR and social media strategies, product and company PR – both off and online.

EDITING

Editing, text tightening, ghostwriting, translation (German/Dutch/English) and content development for all media, off or online.

CONCEPTION

Conception, organisation and realisation of PR events, press conferences, photo opportunities and participation at events and trade shows.

logo-farbig-web

DEVELOPMENT

Development and placement of press releases, articles, profiles, interviews, postings, blogs and newsletters.

Media relations

Media relations: print, online, social media, blogs, TV, radio, B2B/B2C, product placement, media partnerships.

 

Portfolio

logo farbig webKlein
turkish
vvv
woon
bobbejaan
continum
cube
corratec
durex
eurobike
eurocontrol
gaiapark
groenmetropole
holland
iba

ikea2

kaercher
kasteel
lindt
maastrichtairport
maastrichtuni
novotel
ricola
shimano
snowworld
 

Contact us / Impressum

Want to know more?

We would be delighted to show you the results of our communications work and to discuss communication solutions for your company.

Contact us mobile +49 – 1 70 – 20 23 23 9 or via e-mail: info@kam3.de.

KAM3 GmbH
Kommunikationsagentur

Finkenstr. 8
D-52531 Übach-Palenberg

E-Mail: info@kam3.de
Tel.: +49 – 24 51 – 90 93 10
Mobil: +49 – 170 – 20 23 23 9

Directors:
Dr. Jeannette Hark & Vojislav Miljanovic

Registered: Amtsgericht Aachen HRB 14923
Tax ID Number (Ust-IdNr.): DE261249008

http://www.kam3.de
http://www.kam3.nl
http://www.kam3.com

Impressum

Disclaimer:

All rights reserved. All contents, pictures and graphics and the whole website layout are copyright. All content, pictures, graphics and trademarks named or displayed on this website are the property of KAM3 or of their respective owners.

All contents are intended for personal information only. Any use beyond this, in particular republishing, reproduction and any form of commercial use or distribution to third parties – even in part or in edited form – is forbidden without permission from KAM3 or the relevant copyright holder.

We take no responsibility for any loss or damage whatsoever which results from the information on this website, nor for the contents of other websites and external links, for which their respective owners are responsible.

© KAM3

Agentur

logo-farbig-web

KAM3 ist ein inhabergeführter, crossmedialer Marketingdienstleister. Wir beraten Unternehmen und Organisationen in der Kommunikation und stehen für die ergebnisorientierte Umsetzung von Public Relations, Social Media, Werbung, Marktforschung und Direktmarketing – off- und online.

KAM3 berät, vernetzt und entwickelt Kommunikationsstrategien, Konzepte, Ideen und Inhalte. Die Inhalte platzieren wir ziel- und ergebnisorientiert bei den Dialoggruppen: per Text, Bild, Video oder Graphik, digital und offline, B2B und B2C, in Print- und Online-Medien.

KAM3 trägt seit der Gründung 1993 zum Kommunikationserfolg und zur Wertsteigerung von Marken bei. Wir schaffen ein günstiges Absatzklima für Unternehmen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, generieren Bekanntheit, Sympathie und Vertrauen.

 

Background

logo-farbig-web

Unser geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Vojislav Miljanovic studierte in Köln VWL, Kulturelles Management, Slavistik und Geschichte. Er arbeitet seit 1986 in der Kommunikation: als Journalist, Pressesprecher und PR-Berater, ist Gründungsberater der Start-up-Wettbewerbe NUK (Köln) und AC² (Gründerregion Aachen) sowie Marketingdozent bei der Deutschen Post AG (Direktmarketingcenter), RWTH Aachen und an der Universität zu Köln. Von 2012-2016 war er Vorstandsmitglied und Vize-Präsident im Marketing Club Aachen, seit 2016 sitzt er im Beirat.

Unsere geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin und Sprachwissenschaftlerin Dr. Jeannette Hark studierte in Köln Anglistik, Romanistik, Geschichte und Erziehungswissenschaften. Sie promovierte zum Thema Metakommunikation und arbeitet seit 1990 als Autorin, Übersetzerin, Ghostwriterin, Texterin und Journalistin für Verlage, Medien sowie im Marketing und in der PR für Medien, Unternehmen und Agenturen.

 

Leistungen

BERATUNG

Beratung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Kommunikations-, PR- und Social Media-Strategien, Produkt- und Unternehmens-PR – off- und online.

KONZEPTION

Konzeption, Organisation und Realisation von PR-Veranstaltungen, Mediengesprächen, PKs, Events und Messeteilnahmen.

ENTWICKLUNG

Entwicklung und Platzierung von Presseinfos, Fachartikeln, Porträts, Interviews, Pressediensten, Postings, Blogs und Newslettern.

LEKTORAT

Lektorat, Textredaktion, Ghostwriting, Übersetzungen (D/NL/E) und Content-Entwicklung für Medien – off- und online.

logo-farbig-web

MEDIA RELATIONS

Media Relations: Print, Online, Social Media, Blogs, TV, Radio, B2B/B2C, Product Placements, Medienkooperationen.

 

Referenzen

logo farbig webKlein

turkish

vvv

woon
bobbejaan
continum
cube

corratec

durex

eurobike

eurocontrol

gaiapark

groenmetropole

holland

iba

ikea2

kaercher

kasteel

lindt

maastrichtairport

maastrichtuni

novotel

ricola

shimano

snowworld

 

Kontakt / Impressum

Mehr wissen?

Wir präsentieren Ihnen gerne Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit.

Noch lieber sprechen wir aber mit Ihnen über Kommunikationslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. 

Rufen Sie uns an: 01 70 – 20 23 23 9 oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail info@kam3.de.

KAM3 GmbH
Kommunikationsagentur

Finkenstr. 8
D-52531 Übach-Palenberg

E-Mail: info@kam3.de
Tel.: +49 – 24 51 – 90 93 10
Mobil: +49 – 170 – 20 23 23 9

Geschäftsführung:
Dr. Jeannette Hark & Vojislav Miljanovic
Amtsgericht Aachen HRB 14923
Ust-IdNr. DE261249008

http://www.kam3.de
http://www.kam3.nl
http://www.kam3.com

Impressum

Haftungs- und Urheberrechts-Hinweise/-Ausschlüsse (Disclaimer):

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Sämtliche Inhalte, Bilder und Graphiken unterliegen ebenso wie das Layout der gesamten Websites dem Urheberrecht. Alle auf den Websites genannten und ggfs. dargestellten Inhalte, Bilder, Graphiken und Marken unterliegen entweder den Besitzrechten von KAM3 oder den der jeweilig eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Alle Inhalte sind nur für die persönliche Information bestimmt. Jedwede weitergehende Verwendung, insbesondere die Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung und jede Form gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte – auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form – ist ohne Zustimmung von KAM3 bzw. den jeweiligen Eigentümern untersagt.

Wir übernehmen in keinem Fall die Haftung für Schäden, die sich aus den Informationen auf dieser Website oder der Nutzung ergeben und auch des weiteren nicht für Inhalte anderer Websites und evtl. externer Links, für die die jeweiligen Betreiber verantwortlich sind.

© KAM3